Phone: 0495 - 2383924 Fax: 0495 - 2384180



KERALA GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

WEST HILL P.O., KOZHIKODE - 673 005

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Date:....

Meeting on 06/03/2023

- 1. Dr Pratap Kumar S Executive Director, NIELIT, Calicut
- 2. Dr Byjubai T P Director of Technical Education
- 3. Beena P Senior joint Director, Directorate of Technical Education, SBTE
- 4. Regional Director, AICTE
- 5. Principal, KGPTC
- 6. Sri. V K Krishnakumar MD, Roll Ring Industries, Kozhikode.
- 7. Manojan K P District Finance Officer.
- 8. Sri. Kishorekumar TK Chief Project Co-ordinator, ULCCS Ltd.
- 9. Shibu V Joint Secretary Dept Of Higher Education
- 10. Sri Shihabudeen K M HOD, Dept Of Computer Engg.

11. Jayarani M HOD, Chemical Engg.Dept.

12. Sri. Abdul Salam P K

Chairman

Member Ex-Officio, DTE

Member Ex-Officio, DTE

Member Ex – Officio

Member Secretary

Member (Industry)

Member Ex-Officio- Finance Dept

Member (Industry)

Member Ex officio-Higher Education

Member

Member

IQAC Co-ordinator

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL KERALA GOVT. POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE KOZMIKODE WEST HILL. P.O. KOZHIKODE-673 005

